About us

A company focused on the field of rail transit vehicle electronic information systems


Introduction of Wagao

Picture Name
企业视频
关闭视频

企业视频

Independent research and development

capabilities to provide system solutions


Waycom has full independent research and development capabilities, access to a number of invention patents, and has built an independent research and development center and specialized manufacturing base, equipped with EMC electromagnetic compatibility testand and environmental test equipment. At present, Waycom has developed a number of rail transit field system solutions, such as passenger information systems in the field of light rail subway, passenger information systems in the field of train sets, distance detection devices, shaft temperature real-time detection system, on-board stability detection system, bogie instability detection system, data recording and wireless transmission devices, etc. The products provided are designed and manufactured in accordance with Chinese railway standards and international standards.

Waycom is one of the earliest domestic enterprises to domesticize high-speed rail electrical equipment. The company successfully completed the CRH2 passenger information system and distance detection equipment of the localization task, the product in the CRH2 widely used.

Wagao
Wagao

Multi domain system, widely used at home

and abroad


In the field of urban rail transit, Waycom independent research and development of passenger information system has been "Beijing independent innovation products" certification, the current system program applied to Beijing, Guangzhou, Tianjin, Shenyang, Qingdao, Chengdu, Chongqing and other cities nearly 900 projects, about 5000 trains. Among them, the system integration network control system in Chengdu, Wenzhou and other cities are also widely used.
In the field of CRH,Waycom CRH products cover the six main frame of The CRRC, nearly 1600 standard trains, about 13,000 vehicles, install and use China's high-tech system products and equipment components nearly 100,000, including on behalf of China's highest level of technology, "Revival" Chinese standard CRH.

In the field of exports, Waycom development of railway passenger trains, train broadcast communications and video entertainment system exported to Iran, Angola, Namibia, Ghana and other overseas customers of passenger trains, while the city rail project passenger information system also serves the Malaysian airport line.

Improve industry services to provide

"worry-free" technical support


Waycom has many years of rail transportation industry service experience, perfect after-sales service network, service team distributed in 44 cities across the country, resident after-sales service 76, to provide users with 7 x 24 hours of rapid response, after-sales service and technical support.

More than 20 years of industry experience and technical accumulation, professional research and development team, perfect quality management system, so that Waycom in the design and development, manufacturing, after-sales service and other aspects are in the industry leader. Waycom adhere to the "independent innovation" and "science and technology service users" business philosophy, and close cooperation and common development from all walks of life, forming a strong partnership for the construction and development of rail transit to contribute.

Wagao

/
华高简介

华高简介

北京华高世纪科技股份有限公司

一家专注于轨道交通车载电子信息系统领域

北京华高世纪科技股份有限公司是神州高铁(股票代码:000008)的全资子公司,成立于1999年,是一家专注于轨道交通车载电子信息系统领域,为轨道交通产品研发制造、项目实施提供系统解决方案的供应商。公司具备北京市高新技术企业、中关村高新技术企业等资质,并通过了国际铁路行业标准IRIS体系认证和中铁检验认证中心CRCC产品认证等体系产品认证。

关于我们-视频

发布时间:2020-01-07 00:00:00

自主研发能力,提供系统解决方案

华高科技拥有完全自主研发能力,获得多项发明专利,并建有独立的研发中心和专业化生产制造基地,配备EMC电磁兼容试验和环境试验装备。目前华高科技已研制出多个轨道交通领域系统解决方案,如轻轨地铁领域的乘客信息系统;动车组领域的旅客信息系统、距离检测装置、轴温实时检测系统、车载平稳性检测系统、转向架失稳检测系统、数据记录及无线传输装置等,所提供的产品均按照中国铁路标准和国际相关标准进行设计和生产制造。

 

华高科技是国内较早将高铁电气设备国产化的企业之一。公司成功完成了CRH2型动车组旅客信息系统和距离检测装置的国产化任务,产品在CRH2动车组中大范围使用。

WAYCOM
WAYCOM

多领域系统,国内外广泛应用

城市轨道交通领域,华高科技自主研发的乘客信息系统获得了“北京市自主创新产品”认证,目前系统方案应用于北京、广州、天津、沈阳、青岛、成都、重庆等多个城市近900例项目,约5000辆列车。其中,系统集成的网络控制系统在成都、温州等城市也有广泛应用。

 

动车组领域,华高科技的动车组产品覆盖中车旗下六个主机厂,近1600余标准列,约13000辆车,安装并使用华高科技的系统产品设备部件近10万个,其中包括代表目前我国先进技术水平的“复兴号”中国标准动车组。

 

出口领域,华高科技开发的铁路客车、列车广播通信和影视娱乐系统出口到伊朗、安哥拉、纳米比亚、加纳等海外客户的旅客列车中,同时城轨项目旅客信息系统也服务于马来西亚机场线。

完善行业服务,提供无忧技术支持

华高科技拥有多年的轨道交通行业服务经验,完善的售后服务网络,服务团队分布在全国44个城市,常驻售后服务机构102个,为用户提供7×24小时的快速响应、售后服务与技术支持。

 

20年的行业经验和技术积累,专业的研发团队,完善的质量管理体系,让华高科技在设计研发、生产制造、售后服务等各方面均处于行业领先地位。华高科技坚持“自主创新”和“科技服务用户”的经营理念,与各界紧密合作、共同发展,结成强有力的合作伙伴关系,为轨道交通领域的建设和发展作出贡献。

WAYCOM